About me

New and Refined

Hello,

You may know me as a fangirl, but years have passed since I gave myself that title. While it still somewhat fits me, I’m afraid I’ve outgrown it.

Little things about me:

  1. I’m 21 years old.
  2. I live in Denmark.
  3. I go to a kind of danish equivalent to a film college.
  4. I’m proud to be ginger.
  5. I’m shy, hence the ‘anonymous’-part of my URL
  6. I define as a Nerdfighter and host yearly gatherings.
  7. I’m currently trying to write a novel.
  8. With ‘currently’ I mean throughout the last four year.
  9. I’m mainly reading and writing in English, despite the fact that it’s not my native tongue
  10. love tea, especially here at winter.
  11. I’m addicted to TV-series.
  12. If I could only do one thing for the rest of my life, I’d tell stories.

Love,
A.

Leave a Reply

